top of page

Food Review: Pizza Hut Stuffed Crust Pizza and Honey Barbecue Wings.

Ladies and gentlemen, I am about to give you a fun fact about me that not a lot of people know about me. I use to work at Pizza Hut. Yes. Yes I know big shocker. But I obviously had to make some money because my parents wouldn't pay for stuff that I want anymore. And when I was working there I got to see and smell all the delicious food that I had to serve to customers and I said to myself I got to try some of this stuff out myself. Which is what I did one day when me and my parents didn't want to eat leftovers. We ordered a large pan supreme, a large pepperoni stuffed crust and an order of 8 bone out honey bbq wings. The first thing I tried was the stuffed crust pizza and I actually ate it crust first and let me tell you the stuffed crust tasted very cheesy and little doughy. Now the pizza itself is ok it taste like a regular Pizza Hut pizza. Now for the honey bbq wings they were really sweet and tangy but not a lot of barbecue flavor on them but they were good all together. I give the Stuffed Crust a 7/10 and the wings a 6/10.

Send a message, get a reply. It's fast and easy.

Thanks for submitting!

© 2020 by Colton Rice. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page